Kontakta oss

Varmt välkommen att kontakta oss!

Quality Hotel Dalecarlia, Tällgårdsgattu 21, 793 70 Tällberg

växel 0247-89100
fax 0247-50240

Reception & Bokning

0247-89100
q.dalecarlia@choice.se

Spareception

0247-89386
spa.dalecarlia@choice.se

Konferensansvarig

Anneli Oscarsson
0247-89143
anneli.oscarsson@choice.se

Receptionsansvarig

Katarina Johansson
0247-89140
katarina.johansson@choice.se

Restaurangchef

Petra Schwarzenberger
0247-89148
petra.schwarzenberger@choice.se

Hovmästare & bordsreservation

0247-89372
q.dalecarlia@choice.se

Kökschef

Marie Bergqvist
070-7465459
marie.bergqvist@choice.se

Spachef

Jenny Östh
070-342 02 00
jenny.osth@choice.se

Fastighet

Anders Lif
070-7465451

Sälj och marknadschef

Ingela Léman
0247-89146
ingela.leman@choice.se

Hotelldirektör/Vd

Ann-Louise Gustafsson
0247-89145
070-7465457
ann-louise.gustafsson@choice.se